Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Planet of the Arches and Workout Girls Feet, stinky shoes, socks, and feet!!!

Apprentice Footsniffer jediofthefeet's Avatar

Planet of the Arches and Workout Girls Feet, stinky shoes, socks, and feet!!!

I've been doing a lot of thinking these past months, and it led to me not updating as often as I used to do it.
    As a producer, I have to adapt, evolve, or get left behind. Remember typewriters??? So now, I'm back with a renewed vigor!

I give you quite a bit of viewing and reading to choose from:

www.planetofthearches.com www.clips4sale.com/2610
    www.workoutgirlsfeet.com www.clips4sale.com/2612

www.planetofthearches.blogspot.com

I'm bringing you mainly vanilla girls who are totally new to foot stuff, or have little experience with it.
    And I make a strong effort for them to wear/bring their most offensive smelling footwear, plus come after they've worn their shoes for some hours.
    You also get some who are fetish professionals with stinky shoes, smelly socks, and stinky feet.

What I really want to transition to is picking up where the retired CSS left off after eight phenomenal years.
    He is like a retired magician who never revealed his secrets to anyone. So learning his craft is going to take time. If anyone has any insight, my inbox is available to take your messages.

Until that time comes, please see what I'm we are up to, and give feedback, criticism, and doable requests.

Thank you,

jediofthefeet

October 31th shoot: Amazon Ruby, 5'10 with Size 10's!!!

Come get your tall girl fix with Planet of the Arches and Workout Girls Feet!!!

We have Ruby, a girl who could grace couture magazine covers and rock runways. She thought her size 10's were big, but they are perfect for her height.
    Her soles were dirty when she came over, as you will see in close ups of her feet. I had a field day sniffing her flats when she used her feet to smother me with them.