Hi, well, I posted a thread in the discussions. But after safing it, I realised I made a mistake. So I editted it. But when I pressed the safe button, the edit screen appeared again. I waited 30 seconds and pressed the safe-button again. Now it was safed. But when I went to the discussion group, I saw my thread two times. I think that's a bug... I just notified you...