PDA

View Full Version : Letting my new girlfriend know.

mke3212000
23-12-2011, 08:40 PM
First off I'd like to say that I've never been shy about my foot fetish. I think that all the girls knew, even in Jr. high school, before I really told any of them about it. I've had some awesome stinky feet experiences in my relatively short time on this earth.

The short story I wanted to tell you about is a resent experience with my new girlfriend of about a month. We just start having sex and right from that very first time I've been smelling her feet. It was a friday night and her roommate was gone for the weekend. We started making out and one thing led to another. We ended up in her room having some pretty good sex in the missionary position and I just got up on my knees while I was still fucking her, grabbed one of her feet, and stuffed my nose in her toes and started smelling. her feet didn't have much of a smell but it was more than enough to make me bust a nut. Right before I came I pulled out of her pussy and she reached down and pulled off the condom before finishing me off with her hands while I was smelling her foot. When we were cooling down after the sex I explained my foot fetish to her, but didn't explain anything about liking the way they stink. I thought that might be too much. She was totally cool with foot fetish and said "hey, whatever gets you off baby".

We've had sex a couple more times since then and I have had some great "foot moments" but I try not to push it too much because I feel that having a foot fetish is kind of selfish in a sense. I don't want to make her feel like she's "just a pair of feet" like some of my previous girlfriends have said.