PDA

View Full Version : Path to India by Sklavos

schreber
14-02-2012, 07:01 AM
The path to India

Produced by Sklavos

Episode One

I was a student in England – getting into my second year – looking for cheap accommodation, when I saw an advertisement about a bedroom that was available for rent. The location of the house was close to the university, but the ad made it explicitly clear that preference would be given to females! It turns out that the bedroom was in a house where an Indian lady lived with her daughter, hence the discrimination. Both were quite attractive with the lady, Mrs Shadal, being in her early 40s and her daughter, Miss Amna, in her late teens. They showed me the room, which was fairly small (the main reason for being cheap I guess), and then we sat in the living-room, with Mrs Shadal asking me all sorts of questions regarding my background. Obviously, the final and crucial question, which I was expected to asnwer, that would determine my candidacy was based on the fact they prefered a female – who would have more things in common with them – and, naturally, wanted to know how could I counter-balance it. First, I thought that I could benefit by asking them to take me as their servant too, with a small reduction in the price, as I was a foot-fetishist and their culture was stronlgy related to the beauty of females. I was already imagining myself on my knees, washing Mrs Shadal’s feet. What, eventually, made me talk was that another dimension of their culture portrays women second to men and I believed that surrendering power to them would certainly excite them. It took me some time before I responded to their question, but my answer brought a smile on Mrs Shadal’s face.

- What can you do as a servant?

- I do not know to cook well or iron, but I am a fast learner. However, I can clean the whole house, do the dishes, the laundry, mow the lawn, bring you something to eat and drink, anything.